City Commissioners

CITY ADMINISTRATION  (City Hall)
1376 E 9th Street, Alamogordo, New Mexico 88310
Phone: 575-439-4205
Fax: 575-437-4396

Website: http://ci.alamogordo.nm.us
Acting City Manager: Maggie Paluch, (575) 439-4203
Mayor: Richard Boss, (575) 214-0024
Meets 2nd and 4th Tuesdays at 6:30 p.m. at City Hall

Position Name Address Phone Email Term Expires
Mayor Richard A. Boss 286 Palo Duro (575) 214-0024 rboss@ci.alamogordo.nm.us March 2018
District I Jason Baldwin 3028 Del Cerro (575) 921-1093 jbaldwin@ci.alamogordo.nm.us March 2020
District II Nadia Sikes 400 Cottonwood Dr. (575) 491-7910 nsikes@ci.alamogordo.nm.us March 2018
District III Susan Payne 505 Sunset Ave. (575) 491-0211 spayne@ci.alamogordo.nm.us March 2016
District IV Jenny Turnbull 1801 Oregon Ave. (575) 434-5544 jturnbull@ci.alamogordo.nm.us March 2018
District V Alfonso Hernandez 509 Virginia Ave. (575) 921-3632 ahernandez@ci.alamogordo.nm.us March 2020
District VI Erica Martin 2945 Desert Breeze Ct. (575) 430-4262 emartin@ci.alamogordo.nm.us March 2020