Meet the Alamogordo Board of Directors & Leaders at the Chamber of Commerce.

2020 – 2021 Alamogordo Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors

Executive Committee

wdt_ID Name Title Business Address Phone Email
1 Rodney Eaton Chairman Zuni Electric P.O. Drawer 1909 Alamogordo, NM 88311 575-430-7110 rodney@zunielectric.com
2 Lorrie Black Chair Elect D&L Inspections P.O. Box 681, High Rolls, NM 88325 575-430-5180 dlccblack@msn.com
3 Nick Paul Vice Chair Self-Storage New Mexico P.O. Box 4075, Alamogordo, NM 88311 805-728-5715 nick@selfstoragealamogordo.com
4 Bob Pattillo Secretary Alamogordo Physical Therapy PO Box 1749, Alamogordo, NM 88311 (575) 437-3351 bob.pattillo@nmrehab.com
5

Board Members

wdt_ID Name Business Address Phone Email
3 Amy Tillotson State Farm Agency 1018 Vermont Ave., Alamogordo, NM 88310 (575) 437-3811 amy.tillotson.el0k@statefarm.com
4 Catlin Curry White Sands Construction, Inc. PO Box 1745, Alamogordo, NM 88311 (575) 437-7816 Ext. 6 catlin@whitesandsconstruction.com
7 Sue Danekas Casa Y Tierra Title 2420 North White Sands Alamogordo, NM 88310 (575) 434-6770 sue@casatitle.net
8 Jim French French Brothers, Inc. P.O. Box 593, Alamogordo, NM 88311 (575) 437-7134 jim@frenchbrothers.com
9 Bobby Martinez Desert Sun Motors 2600 N. White Sands Blvd., Alamogordo, NM 88310 (575) 437-7530 bmartinez@desertsunmotors.com
12 Marianne Schweers Heart of the Desert Pistachios & Wine 7288 Hwy 54/70 Alamogordo, NM 88310 (575) 434-0035 mschweers@heartofthedesert.com
13 Trisha Roberts Farmers Insurance 806 East 10th Street, Alamogordo, New Mexico 88310 (575) 223-2727 | cell: (575) 921-3825 troberts@farmersagent.com
14 Kylon Atteberry Albertsons Market 1300 East 10th Street, Alamogordo, NM 88310 (575) 488-1200 681mgr@albertsons.us
15 Peter Seaman GCRMC 2669 North Scenic Dr., Alamogordo, New Mexico 88310 (575) 437- 7827 pseaman@gcrmc.org
16 Edward McDonald 1526 Scenic Drive, Alamogordo, New Mexico 88310 (574) 904-8114 emcd1103@gmail.com

Ex Officio Members

wdt_ID Name business Address Phone Email
2 Col. Mike Boger Commander 54th Fighter Group Wing 3028 Alamo Circle, Holloman Air Force Base, NM 88330 (907) 888-8471 cylon@reagan.com
3 Brian Caesar City Manager, City of Alamogordo 1309 Ninth Street, Alamogordo, NM 88310 (575)-439-4203 bcesar@ci.alamogordo.nm.us

Chamber Staff

wdt_ID Name Title Address Phone Email
2 GB Oliver Executive Director 1301 N White Sands Blvd, Alamogordo, NM 88310 (575) 437-6120 dir@alamogordo.com
3 Michelle Gill Operations Manager 1301 N White Sands Blvd, Alamogordo, NM 88310 (575) 437-6120 michelle.gill@alamogordo.com
4 Brittani Gandy Marketing and Communication Coordinator 1301 N White Sands Blvd, Alamogordo, NM 88310 (575) 437-6120 brittani.gandy@alamogordo.com