Meet the Alamogordo Board of Directors & Leaders at the Chamber of Commerce.

2019 – 2020 Alamogordo Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors

Executive Committee

wdt_ID Name Title Business Address Phone Email
1 Randy Rabon Chair Mesa Verde Enterprises, Inc. PO Box 907, Alamogordo, NM 88310 575-443-1957 randyrabon@mesaverdeinc.com
2 Jim French Chair Elect French Brothers, Inc. PO Box 593, Alamogordo, NM 88311 575-437-7134 jim@frenchbrothers.com
3 Laurel Fischer Vice Chair STL Interactive Innovations 700 E. 1st St. #746 307-258-7117 laurel@stlinteractiveinnovations.com
4 Lorrie Black Secretary/Treasurer D&L Inspections P.O. Box 681, High Rolls, NM 88325 575-430-5180 dlccblack@msn.com
5 Barbara Mick Past Chair TDS 510 24th St., Alamogordo, NM 88310 575-495-2799 barbara.mick@tdstelecom.com

Board Members

wdt_ID Name Business Address Phone Email
2 Michelle Brideaux City of Alamogordo 1376 E. 9th St., Alamogordo, NM 88310 575-439-4264 mbrideaux@ci.alamogordo.nm.com
3 Catlin Curry White Sands Construction, Inc. PO Box 1745, Alamogordo, NM 88311 575-437-7816 x 6 catlin@whitesandsconstruction.com
4 Rodney Eaton Zuni Electric PO Drawer 1909, Alamogordo, NM 88311 575-430-7110 rodney@zunielectric.com
7 Bob Pattillo Alamogordo Physical Therapy & Wellness Center PO Box 1749, Alamogordo, NM 88311 575-437-3351 bob.pattillo@nmrehab.com
8 Marianne Schweers Heart of the Desert Pistachios & Wine 7288 Hwy 54/70, Alamogordo, NM 88310 575-434-0035 mschweers@heartofthedesert.com
9 Amy Tillotson State Farm Agency 1018 Vermont Ave., Alamogordo, NM 88310 575-437-3811 amy.tillotson.cl0k@statefarm.com
11 Sue Danekas Casa Y Tierra Title 2420 North White Sands 575-434-6770 sue@casatitle.net
12 Bobby Martinez Desert Sun Motors 2600 N. White Sands Blvd., Alamogordo, NM 88310 575-437-7530 bmartinez@desertsunmotors.com
13 Nick Paul Dei Gratia Real Estate 1200 N. White Sands Blvd. #119, Alamogordo, NM 88310 575-921-8604 nick@deigratiarealestate.com