Alamogordo City Commission

1376 E 9th Street, Alamogordo, New Mexico 88310
Phone: 575-439-4205
Fax: 575-437-4396

Website: http://ci.alamogordo.nm.us

wdt_ID Title Term Name Address Phone Email
1 Mayor-At-Large Term Expires March 2022 Richard A. Boss 1026 Datura 575-214-0024 rboss@ci.alamogordo.nm.us
2 District One & Mayor-Pro-Term Term Expires March 2020 Jason Baldwin 3028 Del Cerro 575-921-1093 jbaldwin@ci.alamogordo.nm.us
3 District Two Term Expires March 2022 Nadia Sikes 400 Cottonwood Dr. 575-491-7910 nsikes@ci.alamogordo.nm.us
4 District Three Term Expires March 2020 Susan L. Payne 505 Sunset Ave. 575-491-0211 spayne@ci.alamogordo.nm.us
5 District Four Term Expires March 2020 Josh Rardin 1100 Dexter Lane 575-434-0720 jradin@ci.alamogordo.nm.us
6 District Five Term Expires March 2020 Alfonso "Al" Hernandez 575-921-3632 ahernandez@ci,.alamogordo.nm.us
7 District Six Term Expires March 2020 Dusty Wright 1200 S. Canyon Place 575-430-3395 dwright@ci.alamogordo.nm.us

Otero County Commission

wdt_ID District Title Name Address Phone Fax Email
1 District One Commissioner Gerald Matherly 1101 New York Avenue, Alamogordo, NM 88310 575-491-4836 575-443-2928
2 District Two Commissioner Couy Griffin 1101 New York Avenue, Alamogordo, NM 88310 575-491-3359 575-443-2928
3 District Three Commissioner Lori Bies 1101 New York Avenue, Alamogordo, NM 88310 lbies@co.otero.nm.us
4 County Clerk Robin Holmes 1104 N. White Sands Blvd. Ste. C, Alamogordo, NM 88310 575-437-4942 575-443-2922 rholmes@co.otero.nm.us
5 County Sheriff David Black 3208 N. White Sands Blvd., Alamogordo, NM 88310 575-437-2210 575-443-2936
6 District Attorney John Sugg 12thDA@da.state.nm.us
7 Interim City Manager Brian Cesar 575-439-4224 bcesar@ci.alamogordo.nm.us