City Administration

City Hall
1376 E 9th Street
Alamogordo, New Mexico 88310

Phone: 575-439-4205
Fax: 575-437-6542

E-mail Addresses:
Interim City Manager: Brian Cesar
City Clerk: Rachel Hughs
Mayor: Richard Boss

Alamogordo, county seat of Otero County, New Mexico, is the metropolitan, commercial and governmental center of the Tularosa Basin. The City Commission of the City of Alamogordo meets in regular session the second and fourth Tuesday of every month at 6:30 p.m. in the City Commission Chambers at City Hall.

Please click this link to visit our official City Commission page.

wdt_ID Title Term Name Address Phone Email
1 Mayor-At-Large Term Expires March 2022 Richard A. Boss 1026 Datura 575-214-0024
2 District One & Mayor-Pro-Term Term Expires December 2023 Jason Baldwin 3028 Del Cerro 575-921-1093
3 District Two Term Expires March 2022 Nadia Sikes 400 Cottonwood Dr. 575-491-7910
4 District Three Term Expires March 2020 Susan L. Payne 505 Sunset Ave. 575-491-0211
5 District Four Term Expires March 2020 Josh Rardin 1100 Dexter Lane 575-434-0720
6 District Five Term Expires December 2024 Sharon McDonald 575-446-9910
7 District Six Term Expires March 2020 Dusty Wright 1200 S. Canyon Place 575-430-3395